Contact Us

New York

105 Madison Avenue, 2nd Floor
New York, N.Y. 10016
Phone: 212 541-9200
Fax: 212 541-9295

Jason Corelli

Senior Vice President, Network Sales
Phone: 646-710-2626
jcorelli@aireradionetworks.com

Erika Marrero

Vice President, Network Sales
Phone: 646-710-2624
emarrero@aireradionetworks.com

Miami

Pablo Raul Alarcon Media Center
7007 NW 77 Ave.
Miami, FL 33166
Phone: 305 441-6901
Fax: 305 883-3375

Elisa Torres

Executive Vice President
Phone: 786-470-1624
etorres@aireradionetworks.com

Jennifer Castro

Network Sales Manager
Phone: 786-470-1643
jcastro@aireradionetworks.com

Blanca Navas

Vice President, Affiliate Sales
Phone: 305-302-7673
bnavas@aireradionetworks.com

Chicago

150 N. Michigan Avenue, Suite 1040
Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: 312 920-9500
Fax: 312 920-9514

James Lyke

Senior Vice President, Network Sales
Phone: 312-621-5452
jlyke@aireradionetworks.com

Los Angeles

10281 West Pico Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90064
Phone: 310 203-0900
Fax: 310 203-8989

San Francisco

1420 Koll Circle
San Jose, CA 95112
Phone: 415 975-0984
Fax: 415 543-3753

Contact Form

 

Verification